I Summon The Ice!

… and lo, it cometh!

Edit: and more seriously, this was taken *before* we had this afternoon’s blizzard.

Hertfordshire is currently buried under a good few inches of snow. It’s quite remarkable.

2 Responses to “I Summon The Ice!”

  1. wow, that looks seriously cold. I can see that the sky is full of snow, did you have a white-out?

    Burton by comparison has just had a tiny sprinkling of snow over the ice from yesterday. Just enough so that I can’t see the frozen puddles.

    • Here’s a really bad photo of what it looked like a couple of horus ago:

      (I leaned out of my front window to take this, hence the dodginess.)

      Basically yes, we’ve been whited out!

Leave a Reply

