Paintings Roundup

Right, time for an art dump. Here’s what I’ve done since the last art post:


The Aftermath (dA link)


SOVEREIGN (dA higher-res version)


The Dragonslayers (dA version)

The Space Wolf piece proved to be a surprise hit on DeviantArt. I’ve had it there less than a week and it’s already had more than 400 views and an absolute ton of comments. I was pleased by that.

As for Sovereign, well, I’ve recently discovered the Mass Effect series, and have consequently been obsessing over that. So a picture of some sort was probably inevitable.

‘The Dragonslayers’ was a piece that didn’t come out as well as I’d hoped, sadly. I have more to say about that cock-up over on my dA page.

Leave a Reply

