Tai & Three Shadow

Out of Place is fast turning into one of those projects where I do a ton of dev-work, but never actually manage to get anything written. That’s basically the story of my life these days, but with that in mind, here’s the completed version of an OoP-related painting:

Tai & Three Shadow

This is a long way from perfect. I’ll freely put my hand up in the air and admit that – it got a bit overambitious. (Shadows? Multiple figures? Defined lighting? Perspective? Oh my.) Needless to say, a lot eventually went wrong. Still, at least I got it finished, so there is that.

Leave a Reply

